Kontaktdaten

Hauptgeschäftsstelle

 

BSI gGmbH

Karl-Götz-Str. 26

97424 Schweinfurt

Tel.:  09721-9472-0

Fax:  09721-88190

E-Mail: info@bsi-schweinfurt.de

Geschäftstellen /Standorte

 

BSI gGmbH Suhl

Pfütschbergstraße 10

98527 Suhl

Regionalleiterin

Frau Petra Leser

E-Mail: leser@bsi-suhl.de

Tel.:  03681-455500

Fax:  03681-4555021

BSI gGmbH Hof

Fabrikzeile 21

95028 Hof

Regionalleiterin

Frau Nicole Richter

Email: richter@bsi-hof.de

Tel.:  09281-477916

Fax:  09281-8601845

BSI gGmbH Hildburghausen

Bildungszentrum Hildburghausen

Waldstraße 9

98646 Hildburghausen

Standortverantwortliche:

Regionalleiterin

Frau Petra Leser

E-Mail: leser@bsi-suhl.de

Tel.:  03685-4009121

Fax:  03685-709893

BSI gGmbH

Bildungszentrum Ilmenau

Langewiesener Straße 32

98693 Ilmenau

Standortverantwortliche:

Frau Dr. Birgit Voitzsch

Email: voitzsch@bsi-suhl.de

Tel.:  03677-200601

Fax:  03677-200682

BSI gGmbH

Bildungszentrum Meiningen

Ludwig-Chronegk-Str. 7a

98617 Meiningen

Standortverantwortliche:

Frau Angelika Hanf

Email: hanf@bsi-suhl.de

Tel.:  03693-5079159

Fax:  03693-5079159

BSI gGmbH

Bildungszentrum Bad Salzungen

Schulstraße 4

36433 Bad Salzungen

Standortverantwortliche:

Frau Christin Saady

Email: saady@bsi-suhl.de

Tel.:  03695-852723

Fax:  03695-853844

BSI gGmbH

Bildungszentrum Arnstadt

Bierweg 4

99310 Arnstadt

Frau Beate Weingart

Bildungskoordinatorin

Firmenseminare

Tel.:  0151-42237105

Fax:  03628-5886038

Email: weingart@bsi-suhl.de

 

 

Fördermöglichkeiten

Bildungsgutschein

Bildungsprämie

Meisterbafög

Ihre Förderwege